Menu
Box Office

THE GENTLEMEN (18)

A British drug lord tries to sell off his highly profitable empire to a dynasty of Oklahoma billionaires.

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 202019:30
Sunday 19 Jan 202019:30
Monday 20 Jan 202019:30
Tuesday 21 Jan 202019:30
Wednesday 22 Jan 202019:30
Thursday 23 Jan 202019:30

SPIES IN DISGUISE (PG)

When the world's best spy is turned into a pigeon, he must rely on his nerdy tech officer to save the world.

Book Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 202014:30
Sunday 19 Jan 202014:30

1917 (15)

Two young British soldiers during the First World War are given an impossible mission: deliver a message deep in enemy territory that will stop 1,600 men, and one of the soldier's brothers, from walking straight into a deadly trap.

Book Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 202019:30
Saturday 25 Jan 202019:30
Sunday 26 Jan 202019:30
Monday 27 Jan 202019:30
Tuesday 28 Jan 202019:30
Wednesday 29 Jan 202019:30
Thursday 30 Jan 202019:30

JUMANJI : THE NEXT LEVEL (12A)

The gang is back but the game has changed. As they return to Jumanji to rescue one of their own, they discover that nothing is as they expect. The players will have to brave parts unknown and unexplored, from the arid deserts to the snowy mountains, in order to escape the world's most dangerous game.

Book Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 202014:30

CATS (U)

A tribe of cats called the Jellicles must decide yearly which one will ascend to the Heaviside Layer and come back to a new Jellicle life.

Book Tickets

Saturday 1 Feb 202014:30
Sunday 2 Feb 202014:30